Wire wrapping free tutorial

Please – CLICK FOR FULL VIEW !

5 Comments »

  1. IRMA Said:

    HI I AM IRMA AND I START SOME WIRE WRAPPING, AND I AM SO AMAZED TO FIND THIS TUTORIAL AND FOR FREE , REALLY I WANT TO THANKS WITH ALL MY HEART, AND MY EMAIL IS IRMAPOLANCO@YAHOO.ES
    AND REALLY I NEED TUTORIALS FOR FREE BECAUSE I DO NOT HAVE TO MUCH INCOME TO BUY TUTORIAL ON THE INTERNET, I WISH BUT I CAN NOT, MY HUSBAND SUSCRIBE ME IN BEAD AND BUTTON MAGAZINE AND I LEARN A LOT, I AM VERY SLOW BUT STEP BY STEP I TRY .WELL THANKS FOR YOUR TIME AND CONTINUE DOING THAT WONDERFULLLLLL
    PIECES,BY AND HAPPY WIRE DAY.

  2. Rosemary Said:

    Monika,
    dzięki za tutorial. Zrobiłam kolczyka, który mi daje nadzieję, że może i mi się uda kiedyś jakiś fajny wrapek 🙂

  3. Courtney Said:

    I was wondering if I sent you a design could you tell me if you could make it for me, and how much it would cost? Thank you!

  4. Magdiel Said:

    Hi. This tuto is really easy to follow. Ad that a lot of people appreciate, is FREE!!! I’ve being loockin for similar tutos on the internet but are not free. It is posible to get any other tutorial not easier than this. Best regards fron Costa Rica, and thanks a million in advance.

  5. Some very simple explanations and examples here… thank you!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment